

Tacoma Permit Advisory Group

Current Volunteers

- 1. Justin Goroch: Civil Engineer Second Term (Chair) Appointment Effective June 1, 2024 May 31, 2026
- 2. Michael (Mike) Fast: Residential Contractor/Developer Second Term (Vice Chair) Appointment Effective June 1, 2024 May 31, 2026
- 3. Ben Ferguson: Architect Second Term (Vice Chair) Appointment Effective June 1, 2024 May 31, 2026
- 4. Layne Alfonso: Hospitality Second Term Appointment Effective June 1, 2024 May 31, 2026
- 5. Clinton Brink: Land Use Attorney Second Term Appointment Effective June 1, 2024 May 31, 2026
- 6. Claude Remy: Commercial Contractor/Developer Second Term Appointment Effective June 1, 2024 May 31, 2026
- 7. Jason Gano: At-large Stakeholder First Term Appointment Effective February 1, 2023 January 31, 2025
- 8. Robert Laing: At-large Stakeholder First Term-Appointment Effective February 1, 2023 January 31, 2025
- 9. Loundyne Hare: At-large Stakeholder–First Term-Appointment Effective January 1, 2024–December 31, 2026
- 10. Gomer Rose: Affordable Housing First Term-Appointment Effective January 1, 2024–December 31, 2026
- 11. Ryan Babbit: Development Stakeholder– First Term-Appointment Effective June 1, 2024 May 31, 2026
- 12. Brett Johnson: Development Stakeholder- First Term-Appointment Effective June 1, 2024 May 31, 2026
- 13. Vacant
- 14. Vacant
- 15. Vacant
- 16. Vacant
- 17. Vacant
- 18. Vacant